Sr. No	Name of Student	Year of Trainee	Sem.	Name of Architect/ Firm	Architect's/Firm Address
1	Anushree V. Sontakke	2015-16	9th	Mohgaonkar and Associates	Ramdaspeth Nagpur
2	Piyush Wakodikar	2015-16	9th	Metaphor Architects & Engineers, Nagpur	Nagpur
3	Sakshi Kapoor	2015-16	9th	Metaphor Architects & Engineers, Nagpur	Nagpur
4	Saumya Singh	2015-16	9th	Sandeep Shikre and Associates	Mumbai
-	Shreya Dhawaria	2016-17	8th		Nagpur
5		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
6	Smita Burrewar	2016-17	8th	Rewatkar and Associates, Nagpur	Nagpur
6		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
7	Prachi Paunikar	2016-17	8th	Mahendra Kale Architects and Associates, Mumbai	Mumbai
7		2016-17	9th		Mumbai
0	Shivani Deshmukh	2016-17	8th	TKS Design Services, Architects &	Pune
8		2016-17	9th	Planners, Pune	Pune
9	Ajay Satpute	2016-17	8th	Studio Boxx	Nashik
9		2016-17	9th		Nashik
10	Ankesh Sinha	2016-17	8th	Ar. Shirish Barve	Jalgaon
10		2016-17	9th		Jalgaon
11	Bhakti Dalvi	2016-17	8th	Architect Bhiogade and Associates	Nagpur
11		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
17	Mayuri Rawat	2016-17	8th	3G Genesis Architect's	Nagpur
12		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
13	Tamanna Verma	2016-17	8th	Sushil Misal Architect	Nagpur
12		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
11	Priyanshi Sankhe	2016-17	8th	Mahendra Kale Architects and Associates	Mumbai
14		2016-17	9th		Mumbai
15	Harkesh Dewangan	2016-17	8th	Architect Bhiogade and Associates	Nagpur
12		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
16	Prajali Gajbhiye	2016-17	8th	Sushil Misal Architect	Nagpur
16		2016-17	9th		Nagpur
17	Rutuja Deshmukh	2016-17	8th	Architect Dinesh Rathod	Nanded
17		2016-17	9th		Nanded
10	Yojana Raut	2016-17	8th	Hafeez Contractor	Mumbai
18		2016-17	9th		Mumbai
19	Jignesh Patel	2017-18	8th	Janki patel/Axis Architect	Ahmedabad
		2017-18	9th	Harish Chandani/Design Edge	Sadar Nagpur
20	Ruchi Gupta	2017-18	8th	CRIUPA	Dhantoli Nagpur
		2017-18	9th		Dhantoli Nagpur

		2017-18	8th	Skyline Architects	Mumbai
21	Palash Gangwani	2017-18	9th	Skyline Architects	Mumbai
22	Parth Dethaliya	2017-18	8th	MU Design Studio	Pune
		2017-18	9th	G3 Genesis	Nagpur
23	Smita Swain	2017-18	8th	-SKA Consortium	Nagpur
		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
24	Sakshi Nakshane	2017-18	8th	Group Phi Architects	Nagpur
24		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
25	Srushti Pawade	2017-18	8th	G3 Genesis	Nagpur
25		2017-18	9th	Aakrit Designers	Wani, Nagpur
26	Pranali Neware	2017-18	8th	-Husain Karori	Nagpur
20		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
27	Spabal Urkuda	2017-18	8th	Abhijit Konde, Crystal Arch	Pune
27	Snehal Urkude	2017-18	9th	Prakash Pangarkar	Nagpur
28	Damini Manthapurwar	2017-18	8th	Harish Chandani, Design Edge	Nagpur
20		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
29	Anjali Gajbhiye	2017-18	8th	Akshay Jain and Associates	New Delhi
29		2017-18	9th		New Delhi
30	Reewena John	2017-18	8th	-Harish Chandani, Design Edge	Nagpur
50		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
31	Mayuri Patil	2017-18	8th	Shirish Barve, The Architect	Jalgaon
51		2017-18	9th	Ninad Kulkarni, SANS Architects	Pune
22	Marcia Paul	2017-18	8th	-RA Design Studio	Nagpur
52		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
33	Mrunank Lokhande	2017-18	8th	Ameet Singh, Design Bureau	New Delhi
22		2017-18	9th		New Delhi
34	Mushoor Chaudhari	2017-18	8th	Harish Chandani, Design Edge	Nagpur
54	Musheer Chaudhari	2017-18	9th	Anand Thakur, Abhikalpan	Mumbai
35	Mohammad Mudassir	2017-18	8th	Bhooshan Kotwal	Nagpur
55	Mohammad Mudassir	2017-18	9th	Mishikant Bhiogade	Nagpur
36	Gaurav Zandewala	2017-18	8th	Manish Dev Gehlot, MD Associates	Indore
50		2017-18	9th		Indore
37	Ruturaj Pawar	2017-18	8th	Rahul Lokhande, Abhikalpan	Pune
57		2017-18	9th	Balkumbhar and Associates	Pandharpur
20	Charusheela Patthrabe	2017-18	8th	Chourasia and Associates	Nagpur
38		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
39	Monika Gour	2017-18	8th	Ashok Mokha Architects	Nagpur
		2017-18	9th		Nagpur

40	Anjali Yadav	2017-18	8th	-Vinay Jaiswal architect	Nagpur
		2017-18	9th		Nagpur
41	Alfiya Baig	2017-18	8th	Ar. Vikrant Panse	Karve Nagar, Pune
		2017-18	9th	Ar. Rahul Kadge	Vadgaon Budruk, Pune
42	Rahul Churad	2017-18	8th	Ar. Deepti Tangri	Mumbai.
		2017-18	9th	Ar. Suchita M. Malewar	Nagpur
43	Akshada Thakre	2017-18	6th	Kadge & Associates	Pune
44	Alefiya Colambowala	2017-18	6th	Ingrain	Mumbai
45	Ankit Ranadive	2017-18	6th	HeRTZ Architects	Baroda
46	Anup Kukde	2017-18	6th	Architect Bhiogade & Associates	Nagpur
47	Arushi Khanwilkar	2017-18	6th	Misal Architects & Associates	Nagpur
48	Ashwin Mallah	2017-18	6th	G. M. Redekar & Associates	Mumbai
49	Chitranshi Jadon	2017-18	6th	Design Archito	Delhi
50	Dhananjay Deshmukh	2017-18	6th	Amol Chaudhari and Associates	Nashik
51	Diksha Bankar	2017-18	6th	Arcreation Design Pvt. Ltd.	Kolkata
52	Tanya Abraham	2017-19	6th	IPAAC	Nagpur
53	Mahima Agrawal	2017-18	6th	Sanjay G Sharma	Pune
54	Vipul Patel	2017-19	6th	Terrain Design Studio	Hyderabad
55	Monali Wagh	2017-18	6th	3G Genesis Architect's	Nagpur
56	Satish Lahor	2017-19	6th	Design INC Architects	Nagpur
57	Prashant Khillare	2017-18	6th	SMIT & Associates	Nagpur
58	Pushpak Kawale	2017-18	6th	Ashish Nashine Architect	Nagpur
59	Kanak Vinod Sahu	2017-18	6th	Ar.Milind jumde	Bhopal
60	Salman Farooqui	2017-18	6th	Span Design and Development Pvt. Ltd.	Hyderabad
61	Imran khan	2017-18	6th	Quadra Design Cell	Nagpur
62	Vaishnavi Shripurwar	2017-18	6th	Laxman Thite Consultants Pvt. Ltd.	Pune
63	Sanjay Jangid	2017-18	6th	Nisheil Shetty Architects	Mumbai
64	Nidhi Purohit	2017-18	6th	Chati Associates	Nagpur